Skillet (Studio) - Invincible (2000) МР3, 320 Кбит/с

Статистика раздачи
Автор Сообщение


Стаж: 12 лет

Сообщений: 2570

post 08-Окт-2010 01:03

[Цитировать]  [] 

Skillet (Studio) - Invincible (2000)
Studio album by Skillet

Released: February 1, 2000
Genre: Christian rock
Label: Ardent Records, Forefront Records
Producer: John L. Cooper

John L. Cooper – vocals, bass, loops, keyboards, guitars
Korey Cooper – keyboard, loops, sampling, programming, backing vocals
Kevin Haaland – guitar
Trey McClurklin - drums

Invincible is the third full-length album by Christian rock group Skillet. It was released in 2000 from Forefront Records and Ardent Records. This album continues the electronic rock that was heard on their previous release but marks the exit of original guitarist, Ken Steorts, and the entrance of his replacement, Kevin Haaland on guitar, as well as John Cooper's wife on keyboards, loops, sampling and programming.

Track listing:
01. "Best Kept Secret" 3:55
02. "You Take My Rights Away" 4:32
03. "Invincible" 3:51
04. "Rest" 3:48
05. "Come On To The Future" 3:54
06. "You're Powerful" 3:26
07. "I Trust You" 3:38
08. "Each Other" 3:26
09. "The Fire Breathes" 3:41
10. "Say It Loud" 3:32
11. "The One" 4:12
12. "You're In My Brain" 10:40
The final track contains a hidden song called "Angels Fall Down".

Формат / Качество: МР3, 44100 Гц, стерео, 320 Кбит/с
Продолжительность: 00:52:38

И все, что делаете, делайте от души, как для Господа, а не для человеков (Кол.3:23)
[Профиль]  [ЛС] 
Показать сообщения:    
Ответить на тему

Текущее время: 25-Сен 09:53

Часовой пояс: GMT + 4

Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы не можете скачивать файлы
[  Execution time: 0.090 sec  |  MySQL: 11 queries |  GZIP ON  |  Mem: 859.04 KB / 4.21 MB / 3.63 MB  |  Load: 0.3 0.1 0  ]