Delirious? - History Makers (Greatest Hits) Limited Edition (2009) МР3, 320 Кбит/с

Статистика раздачи
Автор Сообщение


Стаж: 11 лет

Сообщений: 2570

post 29-Май-2010 22:55

[Цитировать]  [] 

Delirious? - History Makers (Greatest Hits) Limited Edition (2009)

Released: November 6, 2009
Recorded: 1993—2009
Genre: Rock, Christian Rock
Label: Furious?
Producer: Delirious?

Track list CD1:
01. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
02. Rain Down
03. History Maker
04. My Soul Sings
05. The Happy Song
06. Shout To The North
07. Lord, You Have My Heart
08. Obsession
09. Majesty (Here I Am)
10. My Glorious
11. Find Me In The River
12. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
13. We Give You Praise
14. What A Friend I've Found

Track list CD2:
01. Deeper
02. Inside Outside
03. Bliss
04. Sanctify
05. It's OK
06. Love Will Find A Way
07. Heaven
08. Stronger
09. Take Me Away
10. Every Little Thing
11. Investigate
12. All The Way
13. Promise
14. There Is An Angel
15. Paint The Town Red
16. Solid Rock
17. God Is Smiling

Формат/Качество: MP3, стерео, 320 Кбит/с
Продолжительность: 02:30:58

DVD5: Здесь
History Makers is a compilation album by the band Delirious?.[2] It was announced by lead singer Martin Smith during an interview promoting their live album My Soul Sings.[3] It was released in November 2009 in conjunction with the bands final 'History Makers' tour of the UK and mainland Europe.[4] Delirious? previously released two other compilation albums: Deeper, which contained their best known worship songs, and Libertad, which also contained worship songs, this time re-recorded in Spanish.
Two versions of the album have been made available for general sale. The first is a standard edition, containing fourteen of the band's most well known tracks from their worship back catalogue, aimed at congregational audiences. The second is a special limited edition version, containing thirty-one tracks, spread over two discs. It also contains a DVD featuring the band's music videos, plus a fifty-eight page colour hard back book covering the history of the band.

И все, что делаете, делайте от души, как для Господа, а не для человеков (Кол.3:23)
[Профиль]  [ЛС] 
Показать сообщения:    
Ответить на тему

Текущее время: 23-Апр 06:01

Часовой пояс: GMT + 4

Вы не можете начинать темы
Вы не можете отвечать на сообщения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
Вы не можете удалять свои сообщения
Вы не можете голосовать в опросах
Вы не можете прикреплять файлы к сообщениям
Вы не можете скачивать файлы
[  Execution time: 2.094 sec  |  MySQL: 16 queries |  GZIP ON  |  Mem: 858.68 KB / 4.22 MB / 3.64 MB  |  Load: 0.3 0.1 0.1  ]